Week 13, I’ll never be the same again

When this tremendous fact begins to permeate your consciousness, when you really come into a realization of the fact that you (not your body, but the Ego), the “I,” the spirit which thinks is an integral part of the great whole, that it is the same in substance, in quality, in kind, that the Creator could create nothing different from Himself, you will also be able to say, “The Father and I are one” and you will come into an understanding of the beauty, the grandeur, the transcendental opportunities which have been placed at your disposal.

What a week this has been so far. Let me start by sharing with you that I cannot look into my bathroom mirror anymore without instantly thinking or saying my 1-sentence DMP. That excercise was so powerful, starting feeling kinda strange, getting more and more passionate when I realized I had started to use my hands as well. Somewhere halfway the excercise tears were flowing from my eyes, emotions right before the deep realization, this IS reality. Everything in my DMP is a DONE DEAL, it’s only a matter of time, but it’s all in the process of manifestation already.

I started this blogpost with sentence 27 of Haanel’s Part 13, which is so huge!!
I was raised Roman Catholic, but turned my back to church when I was around 14-15 years old. Back then I felt it was like I had to live by rules that once had been created and if I wouldn’t, I would go to hell.
Even at that young age I had seen behavior in Church, that didn’t seem right to me.
It wasn’t that I didn’t believe in God…I did, just not in the Church as an institution. I always knew there simply had to be a higher power.

During the years I’ve explored many other religions, read about it, talked with people from within that religion, visited their churches, temples and mosques….and what became very clear to me, was that all religions were fundamentally the same, they were all based on love.
So why would one religion claim to be better than the other….history shows that most wars have started over religions….it just didn’t make any sense at all. When I was in HongKong, about 10 years ago now, I visited a Buddhist temple, and the serenity there really caught me.
I didn’t become a buddhist, but, especially after having taken a training to become a Reiki Practitioner, things started to come closer together. That period was my introduction to Quantum Physics.

Now, with the MKMMA, and especially during yesterday’s sit, after having read all previous 12 Parts of Haanel again, I realized that I now can wholeheartedly say: “Yes, I DO Believe”.
I now understand what is meant with “The Father and I are One”….and that is powerful beyond imagination. It’s humbling at the same time.

It also made me realize that the path I choose to take a few years back, the path that lead to skepticism with family and even my kids, is the only path to take. By joining the MKMMA, finding out who I really am, what I really want from life and how I am able to manifest what is really of value to me, that path has suddenly accelerated.

In my business we have had a few months with what we call a tsunami of challenges. Final patience is being tested by authorities to provide some paperworks that are required to move to the final steps in order to have our full worldwide launch in January.
But even in this period, new opportunities to enhance what we already have, are popping up and presented to us, it’s magical!!!

I believe, I persist and I manifest, as the Universal Mind is Creative….I manifest my dream life. And in that dream life I look forward to help many do exactly the same.
Happiness and harmony are the cornerstones to a life of abundance.

I’ll never be the same again, as I finally have started living my life based on my terms, not the terms of others.

It took about 50 years, but…I am FREE!

7 thoughts on “Week 13, I’ll never be the same again

  1. So inspiring to read your story here. I can actually feel your excitement and true understanding. Your exploration of religions and realization that the base of all religions is LOVE. Wow. It will be so wonderful when everyone realizes this truth.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

